HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-376-2753                                                                                        
Your Subtitle text

Benchmark Realty

BENCHMARK REALTY
Cool Springs, 615-371-1544
Midtown, 615-432-2919
Murfreesboro, 615-809-2323

Realtors: Those realtors with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use their name as a reference for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of references please click on the word references. Thank you!

- *Reggie Polk, reggiepolk@hotmail.com, 615-692-8615
- Joanne Floyd, joanne_floyd@att.net, 516-8347

- Beth Tant, etant@realtracs.com, 473-4045
- Neeru Jain, neeru.jain1963@gmail.com, 319-1755
- Dawn Kane, dawnkane@bellsouth.net, 406-1114
- Brooke Lackey, brooke@brookelackey.com, 519-1329
- Paul Moye, paul@middletnrealty.com, 336-0382
- Rodney Wilkinson, rodneywilkinson@comcast.net, 293-0820
- Jeff Fenton, jeff@fentonmail.com, 837-1300
- Michelle Chrest, mjchrest@gmail.com, 948-7737
- Melisa Heithcock,
mheithcock@comcast.net, 491-4401
- Diane Wilhoit, dianewilhoit@gmail.com
, 587-1023
- Gretchen Jolly,
gjolly@realtracs.com, 519-0986
- Matthew Hansen, 804-0540
- Kevin Hackney, kevin@kevinhackney.com, 303-7629
- Ronnie Plunkett, ronnie@ronnieplunkett.com, 432-2919
- Fran Smith, fransmith@realtracs.com, 351-5106
- Antoinette Olesen, antoinetteolesen@comcast.net, 498-2778
- Ben West, benwestproperties@gmail.com, 476-6400
- Amye Harrison, harrison899@comcast.net, 615-482-2751



Website Builder