HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-428-8783                                                                                       
Your Subtitle text

Bob Parks Realty

PARKS/BOB PARKS REALTY
Brentwood, 615-370-8669
Nashville, 615-383-6600
Franklin, 615-790-7400
Murfreesboro, 615-896-4045

Realtors: Those realtors with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use their name as a reference for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of references please click on the word references. Thank you!

- *Joni Miller, jonimiller@realtracs.com, 615-390-1496
- *Lisa Culp Taylor,
Lisa@LisaCulpTaylor.com,
615-300-8285
- Kimberly Longway, kimberlylongway@ymail.com, 901-650-6396
- Rachel Price, rachelprice@bobparks.com, 330-7996
- Lacey Newman, laceynewmanrealtor@gmail.com, 615-383-6964 
- Susan Diebolt, susan@thedieboltgroup.com, 615-497-4344

- Danielle Revelette, danielle.revelette@gmail.com, 615-856-3808

- Shaun J. Larson, Shaun@LarsonJames.com, 615-513-1577 
- Dana Hasselbring, danah@realtracs.com, 330-5417 
- Melissa Freeman, melissafreeman@msn.net ,615-423-6218
- Susan Gregory, gregorys@realtracs.com, 615-300-5111
- Denise Moody denisemoody@comcast.net, 585-7283
- Dawne Davis,
dawne@bobparks.com, 945-7139
- Holly Davis,
DavisH@realtracs.com, 500-0883
- Frances Garner, GarnerF@realtracs.com, 353-0537
- Katie Schmeltzer, kschmeltzer@realtracs.com, 579-0294
- Eldridge Posey, poseye@realtracs.com, 896-2600
- Kaitlyn McCallum, Kaitlyn@nashdwell.com, 638-5799
- Claudia Beacham, beacham5665993@gmail.com, 615-566-5993
Website Builder