HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-376-2753                                                                                        
Your Subtitle text

Fridrich and Clark Realty

FRIDRICH AND CLARK REALTY
Nashville/Green Hills Office, 615-327-4800
Williamson County/Brentwood Office, 263-4800

Realtors: (Realtors shown with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use the name as a reference for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of our references, please click on the word references. Thank you.)

- * Richard Bryan, richardfbryan@gmail.com , 321-9531
- * Laura McSpadden, lmcspadden@comcast.net, 579-7651
- Trudy Byrd, trudy@trudybyrd.com, 294-0055
- Kevin Scroggs, kevinscroggs@gmail.com, 838-0882
- D. J. Farris, djfarris11@gmail.com, 320-4784
- Corinne Barfield Kidd,
corinnebkidd@gmail.com
, 403-2653
- Margaret Taylor, MHTay@comcast.net, 300-0774
- Vicky Marchetti, marchetv@realtracs.com, 351-2920
- Starling Davis, starling.davis@gmail.com, 321-0155
- Trudy Clark,
Trudy.Clark@comcast.net, 715-6272
- Skip Woolwine, woolwine@comcast.net, 373-5340
- Marilyn Blankenship,
Marilyn@MarilyntheRealtor.com, 533-9377
- Vernice Bryan - bryanv@realtracs.com, 321-3148
- Cindy Cook, CCook@realtracs.com, 202-4645
- Keri Cannon, keri.cannon@comcast.net, 482-1593
- Laura Stroud, lstroud@bigalpha.com, 330-5811
- Margot Dermody, MDermody@realtracs.com, 263-4847
- Anita Baltimore, Anita@AnitaBaltimore.com, 406-0919
- Betty Finucane, FinucanB@realtracs.com, 429-5182
- Elaine Finucane,
FinucanE@realtracs.com, 300-5093
- Evelyn Rodgers, evelynrodgers@gmail.com, 347-5100
- Doug Tommie, DTommie@realtracs.com, 263-4687
- Lisa Fernandez-Wilson, Fernane@realtracs.com , 478-3632
- Eric Grassman, eric@thebigmove.com , 263-4455
- Rita Puryear, rheeetah@comcast.net, 403-2878
- George Ewing, groversend@gmail.com, 669-9111
- Tammy Elkins, tammyelkins13@gmail.com, 615-218-2512
- Tom Fussell, tom@nashvillesold.com, 615-321-3826
- Nancy Tice, nticer1@comcast.net, 615-263-4800
Website Builder