HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-428-8783                                                                                       
Your Subtitle text

Pilkerton Realty

PILKERTON REALTORS
Brentwood, 615-371-2474
Nashville, 615-383-7914

Realtors: Those realtors with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use their name as a reference for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of references please click on the word references. Thank you!
- *Jamie Granbery, jamiegranbery@comcast.net, 300-8763
- Jeanie Barrier, jbarrier@realtracs.com, 423-8311 
- Brent High,
brent@brenthigh.com, 566-6023
- Shannon Barton, sbarton@realtracs.com, 838-3193
- Joy Flynn, flynnj@realtracs.com, 584-5083
- Laura Patterson, laura@pilkertonrealtors.com, 513-7730
- Nichole Huseby, nwhuseby@gmail.com, 476-6262
- Sally R. Kanaday, kanadays@realtracs.com, 351-8508
- Allison Greiner, agreiner@realtracs.com, 498-4222
- Jon Peterson, jpeterson@realtracs.com, 500-2563
- Jack Dabney, jack@jackdabney.com, 484-3454
- Mary Brooke Bonadies, MBBonadies@yahoo.com, 496-1960
- Grant Bullen, grant@pilkertonrealtors.com, 906-3141
- Betsy Peebles, betsypeebles@gmail.com, 604-2101
- Blair Blaylock Teasdale, blair@pilkertonrealtors.com, 615-997-0969
Website Builder