HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-428-8783                                                                                       
Your Subtitle text

ReMax Elite Realty

Re/Max Elite
Franklin, 850-4330
Brentwood, 661-4400
Nashville, 361-6641

Realtors
Realtors shown with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use their name as a reference for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of our references please click on the word references. Thank you!
- Linda Martinez, lindaskeck@comcast.net, 977-2247
- Sharon Sartain Kipp, Sharon@teamkipp.com, 364-2337
- Karen Jurkovich, Karen.Jurkovich@nashvillebuyers.com, 947-5851
- Maria Holland, mariaholland@comcast.net, 289-6056
- Sid Shiao, sidshiao@gmail.com, 300-5405
- Ann Mann, annscasa@yahoo.com, 305-3716
- Teresa Bishop, bishopofrealestate@gmail.com, 414-8598
- Donna Mason, masond@realtracs.com, 593-9745
- Molly Mitchell, molly@nashvillehomes.org, 293-3161
- Patty Copeland, pcopeland260@gmail.com, 822-2003
- Lindsey Leathers, lcleathers@gmail.com, 587-0514
Website Builder