HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-428-8783                                                                                       
Your Subtitle text

Village Real Estate Services

VILLAGE REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Franklin, 615-790-4881
Nashville East, 615-369-3278
Nashville (Headquarters), 615-383-6964


Realtors: (For a complete list of references for the home inspection services of HABITEC please click here. Thank you!)
 
- Kate Brady, kbrady@realtracs.com, 426-3223
- Sylvia Giannitrapani, sylviag@villagerealestate.com, 228-9335
- Maggie Flomerfelt, maggie@realtracs.com, 369-3278 ext. 117
- Beth Hooker, 
betharellah@aol.com, 473-6452
- Newell Anderson, newell@newellpost.com, 383-6964
- Casey Zolezzi, caseyz@villagerealestate.com, 715-0269
- Will Sanford, wsanford@villagerealestate.com, 476-1363
- Beth Vincent, bvincent@villagerealestate.com, 383-6964
- Matthew Read, mread@villagerealestate.com, 383-6964
- Erin Simpson, esimpson@villagerealestate.com, 714-8937
- Andy Allen, aallen@villagerealestate.com, 347-2112
- Ryan Long, rlong@villagerealestate.com, 400-6731
- Crystal Atkinson, crystal@villagerealestate.com, 812-0544
 
Website Builder