HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-428-8783                                                                                       
Your Subtitle text

Zeitlin and Company

ZEITLIN & COMPANY, REALTORS
Franklin/Cool Springs, 615-794-0833
Nashville Green Hills, 615-383-0183
 

REALTORS: (For a complete list of references for the Home Inspection services of HABITEC, please click on the word references. Thank you!)

 
- Kim Brannon, kbrannon@realtracs.com, 417-0153
- Ami Kase, ami@amikase.com, 585-5656
- Pete Prosser, pete@peteprosser.com , 423-0890
- Pat Patterson, pat.patterson@zeitlin.com ,615-969-4358
- Melanie Baker, Melanie.baker@zeitlinrealtors.com, 300-8155
- Sue Chilton, sue@suechilton.com, 300-3300
- Caroline Rigsby, caroline.rigsby@zeitlinrealtors.com, 306-4152
- Ann Birthright, 
ann@annbirthright.com, 390-2984
- Jessica Averbuch, Jessica.averbuch@zeitlinrealtors.com, 294-9880
- Julie Casassa, julie.casassa@zeitlinrealtors.com, 383-0183
- Gail Greil, gailgreil@aol.com, 390-9731
- Kyra Scoville, kyra@kyrascoville.com, 351-0109
- Mary Stinson, mary@marystinson.com, 476-3451
- Denise Cummins, denise.cummins@zeitlinrealtors.com, 383-0183
- Sheri Smith, sheri.smith@zeitlin.com, 347-4110
- Karol Faragalli, karol.faragalli@gmail.com, 289-3359


Website Builder